The regular fulfilling related to Beaverton town Council became called to own by mas grande Rob Drake into Forrest C. Soth urban area Council Chamber, 4755 SW Griffith Drive, Beaverton, Oregon, on mon

Provide was in fact Gran Drake, Couns. Catherine Arnold, Betty Bode, Bruce S. Dalrymple, Dennis Doyle and Cathy Stanton. Additionally recent were town Attorney Alan Rappleyea, main of workers Linda Adlard, economic manager Patrick O’Claire, group creating movie director Joe Grillo, Operations/Maintenance manager Gary Brentano, selection movie director Ed room, hour manager Nancy Bates, Deputy Police force Chief Chris Gibson and Deputy urban area Recorder Catherine Jansen.